Nightmare Fluff

This angel felt the need to make Smores for dessert. I guess I was in a camping kind of mood and the thought of smoking something sweet over a fire just turned me to the subject. So here I am pulling out large fluffy marshmallow squares from the new bag when Master strolled in and took one out of the bag. I thought nothing of it till he shoved it to my lips.

“Eat it.”

He knows I hate marshmallows plain. If they don’t have chocolate on them or I eat to many they make me gag. I stared at him almost pleading not to make me eat it.

“N-ow my little angel. I want it all gone so open up.”

I slowly parted my lips to let him feed it to me. It immediately made my stomach turn as I chewed the sticky and overly sweet fluff. I wanted to throw up but managed to keep it down.

“Such a good angel.”

He mocked lightly his lips pulling at the sides. He placed the gramcrackers out for me and let me fill them with the chocolate squares; then I flinched having to pull out the marshmallows, still tasting the residue in the back of my mouth.

“I’m not sure I want Smores anymore.”

I thought out loud but he only pushed me to make them even more.

“You’re going to eat a marshmallow everyday'”

He said titling my chin up enough to look him in the eyes.

“Till that bag is completely gone. Do you hear me?”

I nodded in responce.

My stomach is not happy…

Leave a Reply

